Alaska ;3

i recently went to Alaska for cousin Cloe’s wedding. (btw that’s not how to spell her name) also Alaska is 3 hours earlyer than Texas so on the first night i went to sleep at 11:00 but in Texas it was 2:00 so i was sooooo tired. and i could almost never text my friends cause are time was so different cause during the day we went on hikes and explored. lots of people say everything is bigger in Texas but i changed my mind, cause pharmcys were as big as grocery stores and the ice cream……… so big i could’int even finsh it. also i got to see all of my cousins Cloe, Baily, Maddie, and some more…….

One thought on “Alaska ;3

  1. Hi Carly, I enjoyed reading about you visiting new places, and I was also surprised
    that you have so many cousins. Maybe I just don’t have as many?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *